Carlos and Camelia- Married 9/6/08

8 09 2008

Camelia and Carlos were married yesterday, and their wedding was every bit as beautiful as I knew it would be. It was impossibly difficult to pick a few of my favorite shots, but I’ll try : )

For the entire slideshow, click here: Slideshow

carlos-and-camelia-borders-1.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-5.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-39.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-8.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-3.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-2.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-4.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-17.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-15.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-19.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-21.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-22.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-38.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-34.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-29.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-30.jpg

carlos-and-camelia-borders-31.jpg

AND- One of my new “Favorite Ever” pics… I have always wanted to take this picture, with the cake in focus with the couple dancing in the background, but I wanted it to happen naturally (I don’t like posing or ‘arranging’ situations), and when they started dancing while the cake was being brought out, I realized this was my chance. I took 3 or 4 shots, and this was “The One”:

carlos-and-camelia-borders-63.jpg


Actions

Information

2 responses

8 09 2008
Karibay

Wow Lisette, these photos are amazing! Cannot wait to shoot a wedding with you! Awesome job! – Ryan & Kari

8 09 2008
Paulo Jordao

I love the ones with the details… rings, flowers, and the first one of the church… Grat Job.
Paulo Jordao
http://www.paulopics.com

Leave a comment